Brothers under the Sun – Bryan Adam

I had a dream – of the wide open prairie

I had a dream – of the pale morning sky

I had a dream – that we flew on golden wings

And we were the same – just the same – you and I

Follow your heart – little child of the west wind

Follow the voice – that’s calling you home

Follow your dreams – but always, remember me

I am your brother – under the sun

We are like birds of a feather

We are two hearts joined together

We will be forever as one

My brother under the sun

Wherever you hear – the wind in the canyon

Wherever you see – the buffalo run

Wherever you go – I’ll be there beside you

Cos you are my brother – my brother under the sun

….::::By Demalung Java::::….

Tinggalkan Balasan

