She’s Gone – Steelheart

She’s gone,
Out of my life,
I was wrong,
I’m to blame,
I was so untrue,
I can’t live without her love

In my life
There’s just an empty space,
All my dreams are lost
I’m wasting away
Forgive me, girl

(chorus)
Lady won’t you save me?
My heart belongs to you
Lady, can you forgive me?
For all I’ve done to you
Lady, oh, lady

She’s gone
Out of my life
Oh, she’s gone
I find it so hard to go on
I really miss that girl, my love
Come back in to my arms
I’m so alone
I’m down or my knees
Forgive me, girl

(chorus 2x)
Lady, oh, lady
My hard belong to you
Lady, can you forgive me?
For all I’ve done to you

Tinggalkan Balasan

